## **Agreement Procedures Committee**

Conference Call Minutes June 8, 2011

Cindy Arnold called the meeting to order.

Participants	Absent
Cindy Arnold (NV) Chair	Pamela Marshall (KY)
Trina Kluever Pauli (WI), Vice Chair	Kim Knox-Lawrence (ME)
Carolyn Evanston (IN)	Joy Prenger (MO)
Ghyslaine Lepage (QC)	Bill Kron (MS)-ex officio
Ricardo Listella (OR)	Ron Hester (ON) Board Liaison
Manuel Lagunas (AZ)	Sheila Rowen (TN) Board Liaison
Donna Alderman (NC)	Sandi Ackerblade (ON)
Krystal Miller(NH)	
Debbie Meise (IFTA, Inc.)	
Tammy Trinker (IFTA, Inc.)	

## Approval of minutes from last meeting

The minutes of the May 2011 call were approved.

Planning for travel to our meeting in October was discussed. We will put this on the agenda for the next meeting.

Discussion of contacting the other jurisdictions in your region.

General report-does that need updating.

Review of Agenda for 2011 meeting. Keep town hall topics on the mind for everyone. We have been coordinating with IRP and presenters who will be doing a joint with IRP need to have presentations available for IRP committee to review and add their pieces.

## Adjournment

The next APC conference call will be July 13, 2011.

Minutes submitted by: Cindy Arnold